Service Banner

 

TEST THE

FREIGHT EXCHANGE

NOW

FOR FREE

The registration does not automatically extend,

but expires after the probation period.

A user contract will only be formed with your

signature and company stamp.

TEST IT NOW FOR FREE!

 

Moving floor transport

Hydraulically driven moving floors are given various names, including sliding floor, walking floor or push floor. Moving floor transport is used mainly in stationary conveyance systems and semi-trailers to convey goods or bulk material without the need for other equipment. This is allowed by a special floor construction, which must be completely gapless. The floor is constructed out of slats. It uses a hydraulic drive to produce the automatic movement. This conveys the goods to be moved in the desired direction.

 

Functions of the moving floor

 

The floor slats slide sideways (longitudinally). They interlock without any gaps. Each longitudinal track is arranged into zones, which are driven by a hydraulic cylinder. The slat segments are pushed in the specified direction. When unloading a semi-trailer, for example: the three longitudinal tracks are pushed underneath the goods. Then, the tracks and the load move towards the unloading area.

 

Schubboden Transporte

 

Applications in vehicles and stationary conveyance systems

 

Moving floors can be used flexibly in vehicles. They can convey not only loose materials, but also packaged or palletised goods. This allows trailers to reach a useful volume of 100 cubic metres. Such trailers are suitable for conveying voluminous and lightweight, as well as very loose goods. A moving floor trailer is loaded either from the side or horizontally through the back.

 

The truck requires a second drive to operate the moving floor trailer. This should be a hydraulic pump. A moving floor trailer makes it possible to unload even in a low-ceiling bay or onto soft ground. Unloading in this fashion requires no further equipment. The trailer does not have to be tipped to unload, for instance. Moving floors are used in stationary conveyance systems of special bunkers. Moving floor transport requires little maintenance and saves space, which are both major advantages in conveying applications. Because they discharge steadily, they allow materials to be conveyed that are otherwise difficult to transport.

 

Moving floors are used for feeding pieces of wood into boilers in biomass power plants, for example, or for transporting large quantities of bulk materials in industry.

* For optimum display of our site, please update your browser to the latest version.

Exchange service

 

News

(keine)

The Schuettgutboerse in the press

(none)

Schubboden Transporte

Ein beweglicher Boden, der hydraulisch angetrieben wird, ist als Schubboden oder Schiebeboden bekannt. Der Schubboden-Transport wird überwiegend in der Förder- und Fahrzeugtechnik eingesetzt. Güter- oder Schüttware können so selbstständig fortbewegt werden. Das ist dem Bodenaufbau geschuldet, der lückenlos sein muss. Der Boden wird aus Lamellen hergestellt. Er hat eine hydraulische Antriebsmaschine, die ihn zum automatischen Bewegen verhilft. So kann das zu bewegende Gut in die gewünschte Richtung befördert werden.

Die Funktion des Schubbodens

Die Lamellen des Bodens sind längsverschiebbar. Sie greifen lückenlos ineinander. Dabei ist jede Längsbahn in Zonen angeordnet, die durch einen hydraulischen Zylinder angetrieben wird. Die Lamellensegmente werden in die vorgegebene Richtung verschoben. Anhand der Entladung eines Sattelaufliegers sei das kurz beschrieben: Die drei Längsbahnen werden unter das Gut geschoben. Dann bewegen sich die Bahnen und auch die Ladung in Richtung des Ausladeortes.

Anwendung in der Fahrzeug- und Fördertechnik

Der Schubboden kann flexibel in der Fahrzeugtechnik eingesetzt werden. Er kann sowohl lose Güter, aber auch Stückgüter transportieren. Das Nutzvolumen eines LKW-Aufliegers erreicht dabei seine Fassungsgrenze bei 100 Kubikmetern. Die Auflieger eignen sich für die Beförderung von umfangreichen und leichten, aber auch losen Gütern. Beladen wird der Schubbodenauflieger entweder seitlich oder horizontal durch das Heck.

Für den Betrieb des Schubbodenaufliegers braucht der LKW einen Zweitantrieb. Das sollte eine Hydraulikpumpe sein. Mit dem Schubbodenauflieger ist eine Entladung auch in Hallen mit niedrigen Decken oder auf weichem Boden möglich. Die Güter können hier ohne Hilfsmittel entladen werden. So muss der Auflieger zum Entladen nicht gekippt werden. In der Fördertechnik wird der Schubboden in Spezialbunkern eingesetzt. Der Schubboden-Transport ist wartungsarm und platzsparend, was in der Fördertechnik von Vorteil ist. Schwer transportierbare Materialien können so durch gleichmäßiges Austragen befördert werden.

Der Schubboden wird bei der Brennkesselbelieferung durch Holzstücke in einem Biokraftwerk eingesetzt oder zum Transport von großen Mengen von Schüttgut in der Industrie.