Service Banner

 

TEST THE

FREIGHT EXCHANGE

NOW

FOR FREE

The registration does not automatically extend,

but expires after the probation period.

A user contract will only be formed with your

signature and company stamp.

TEST IT NOW FOR FREE!

 

1. Content of the Website

The author does not assume any liability concerning the topicality, correctness, completeness or a quality of the information provided. Any liability claims against the author, which refer to material or non-material damage, and which may be caused by the usage or non-usage of the information provided or, respectively, by the usage of any incorrect or incomplete information, is generally excluded unless in cases of evidenced wilful or gross negligence on the author's side.

All offers are non-binding and non-obligatory. The author expressly reserves the right to modifications, amendments, or cancellations of the offer, in whole or in part, or to the temporary or final discontinuation of this publication without any prior notice.

2. References and Links

Where direct or indirect references to other websites (“hyperlinks“) are concerned, which lie beyond the sphere of responsibility of the author, an obligation to assume liability would take effect exclusively in the case of the author having knowledge of the content, and it having been technically feasible and reasonable for him to have prevented its use in the case of it having unlawful content.

The author herewith explicitly declares that at the time of setting the link, no unlawful content could be detected on the pages linked. The author shall have no influence whatsoever on the current and future creative design, contents or copyright of the linked pages. He therefore explicitly disassociates himself herewith from all the content of all the linked pages that have been changed after setting the links. This statement shall be valid for all the links and references set within the scope of the author's own website and also for entries by third persons in the guest books, discussion forums and mailing lists set up by the author. Where unlawful, erroneous or incomplete content is concerned, especially damages arising from the usage or non-usage of the information offered, the provider of the page to which the reference is made shall be solely liable, and not the party who merely makes reference to the respective publication via links.

3. Copyrights and Protection of Identification/Trademarks

The author endeavours to observe the copyright regulations for all images, audio recordings, video sequences, and texts included in his publications, and to utilise his own images, audio recordings, video sequences, and texts or those images, audio recordings, video sequences, and texts that are public domain and require no license.

All the trademarks named in the website and, where applicable, those protected by third persons, are subject without restriction to the legal provisions of the respectively valid right to protected identification/trademarks and the rights of ownership of the respective registered owners. The fact that a trademark has merely been named shall not imply that trademarks are not protected by the rights of third persons!

The copyright for any published item produced by the author himself shall remain solely with the author of these pages. Duplication or utilization of such graphs, audio and video files/sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications shall be prohibited unless the author has granted his explicit consent. Image Source: fotolia.de

4. Legal validity of the exemption from liability

This exemption from liability (disclaimer) shall be deemed as a part of the website, from which reference to this page has been made. If any parts or individual formulations of this text should fail to conform to the valid legal situation, or be no longer or not fully in conformity therewith, this shall not affect the content or validity of the remaining parts of the document.

5. Privacy: Google Analytics and Google Remarketing

This website uses Google Analytics and Google Remarketing. These are services provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google uses "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer in order to allow analysis of your use of the website. This site uses Google Analytics, but in a modified form without handing over your IP address to the findings obtained by anonymous data findings on web usage and potential problems to erhalten.Die knowledge will be applied to the optimization of our website. The information generated by the use of Google Analytics about your use of this Website (including an anonymous IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. By anonymizing an unambiguous assignment of the IP address is no longer possible. Google adheres to the privacy provisions of the "U.S. Safe Harbor" agreement and is registered with the "Safe Harbor" program of the U.S. Department of Commerce. Google will use this information only to analyze the use of the site by anonymous reports and graphs can be generated to the number of visits, number of pages viewed per user etc.. I use this exclusively for our own market research and especially in optimizing and tailoring of my websites. As part of Google Analytics ubermittelte of your browser's IP address will not be merged with other data from Google.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, we would point out, however, that in this case you may not be able to use all features of this site will be fully. You can also download and install the available at the following link and browser plugin: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. To prevent the entry of the cookie generated by and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of these data by Google. More information about the technology used by Google can be found at www.google.com / analytics.Mehr information used by Google technology find they www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/.

6. Online Dispute Resolution

The European Commission provides an Online Dispute Resolution Platform which can be accessed at https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

The platform can be used by consumers to resolve a dispute and provides further information on the subject of dispute resolution.

7. Out-Of-Court Dispute Resolution

In the event of a dispute, we are neither obliged nor are we willing to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

* For optimum display of our site, please update your browser to the latest version.

Exchange service

 

News

(keine)

The Schuettgutboerse in the press

(none)

Service Banner

 

JETZT EINEN MONAT

GRATIS

DIE FRACHTEN-

BÖRSE TESTEN

Die Registrierung verlängert sich nicht automa-

tisch sondern läuft nach der Probezeit aus.

Ein Nutzungsvertrag entsteht nur mit Ihrer Unter-

schrift und Firmenstempel.

JETZT GRATIS TESTEN!

 

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

2. Verweise und Links

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten ("Links"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern.

Der Autor erklärt daher ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung die entsprechenden verlinkten Seiten frei von illegalen Inhalten waren. Der Autor hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten /verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen und Mailinglisten. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Der Autor ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen.

Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluß zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind!

Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet. Bilderquelle: fotolia.de

4. Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

5. Datenschutz: Google Analytics und Google Remarketing

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics und Google Remarketing. Dies sind Dienstleistungen der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden, um eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie zu ermöglichen. Diese Seite nutzt jedoch Google Analytics in einer modifizierten Form ohne Übergabe Ihrer IP-Adresse, um durch die gewonnenen anonymen Daten Erkenntnisse zur Webnutzung und potentieller Probleme zu erhalten.Die gewonnen Erkenntnisse werden zur Optimierung unseres Webangebots eingesetzt. Die durch den Einsatz von Google Analytics erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Nutzung dieser Website (einschließlich einer anonymisierten IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server der Google Inc. in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Durch die Anonymisierung ist eine eindeutige Zuordnung der IP Adresse nicht mehr möglich. Google beachtet die Datenschutzbestimmungen des "US-Safe-Harbor"-Abkommens und ist beim "Safe Harbor"-Programm des US-Handelsministeriums registriert. Google wird die Informationen lediglich dazu verwenden, die Nutzung der Website zu analysieren, indem anonymisierte Auswertungen und Grafiken zur Anzahl der Besuche, Anzahl der pro Nutzer aufgerufenen Seiten usw. erstellt werden. Diese setze ich ausschließlich zu Zwecken der eigenen Marktforschung und vor allem der Optimierung und bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung meiner Webseiten ein. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser ubermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Darüber hinaus können Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. So verhindern Sie die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google. Mehr Informationen zur von Google eingesetzten Technologie finden sie unter www.google.com/analytics.Mehr Informationen zur von Google eingesetzten Technologie finden sie unter www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/.

* Zur optimalen Darstellung unserer Seiten, aktualisieren Sie bitte Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version.

Börsenwechsel

 

News

Newseintrag 18.08.2017

Neuregistrierung

unserer Frachtenbörsen. Es wird eine Neuregistrierung erst endgültig frei geschaltet, wenn wir parallel Ihre Gewerbeanmeldung oder Ihren Handelsregisterauszug – mindestens ½ Jahr Gründungsdatum - per Mail, Fax oder Post erhalten haben.

mehr erfahren...

Die Schüttgutbörse in der Presse

Presseeintrag 18.08.2017

Schüttgut Frachtenbörse - Transport von Schüttgütern

Wie schon der Name vermuten lässt, handelt es sich bei einer Frachtenbörse um einen Handelsplatz. Hierbei geht es aber nicht um den Handel von Gütern, sondern um Frachtaufträge für Speditionen und Transportunternehmen.

mehr erfahren...